Pantomime

Robin Hood

If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Lawrence Batley Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 3 December
10:00
Lawrence Batley Theatre
Sold out
Friday, 3 December
13:30
Lawrence Batley Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 4 December
14:00
Lawrence Batley Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 4 December
19:00
Lawrence Batley Theatre
Enough tickets
Monday, 6 December
10:00
Lawrence Batley Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Monday, 6 December
13:30
Lawrence Batley Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 7 December
13:30
Lawrence Batley Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 7 December
19:00
Lawrence Batley Theatre
Enough tickets
Wednesday, 8 December
10:00
Lawrence Batley Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 8 December
13:30
Lawrence Batley Theatre
Enough tickets
Thursday, 9 December
10:00
Lawrence Batley Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 9 December
13:30
Lawrence Batley Theatre
Enough tickets
Friday, 10 December
10:00
Lawrence Batley Theatre
Enough tickets
Friday, 10 December
13:30
Lawrence Batley Theatre
Enough tickets
Saturday, 11 December
14:00
Lawrence Batley Theatre
Plenty of ticketsClass 1: British Sign Language Interpreted Performance
Saturday, 11 December
19:00
Lawrence Batley Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 12 December
13:30
Lawrence Batley Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Monday, 13 December
10:00
Lawrence Batley Theatre
Enough ticketsClass 1: Audio Described Performance
Tuesday, 14 December
10:00
Lawrence Batley Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 14 December
13:30
Lawrence Batley Theatre
Enough tickets
Wednesday, 15 December
13:30
Lawrence Batley Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 16 December
13:30
Lawrence Batley Theatre
Enough tickets
Saturday, 18 December
14:00
Lawrence Batley Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 18 December
19:00
Lawrence Batley Theatre
Enough tickets
Sunday, 19 December
14:00
Lawrence Batley Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 19 December
19:00
Lawrence Batley Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Monday, 20 December
14:00
Lawrence Batley Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Monday, 20 December
19:00
Lawrence Batley Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 21 December
14:00
Lawrence Batley Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 21 December
19:00
Lawrence Batley Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 22 December
14:00
Lawrence Batley Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 22 December
19:00
Lawrence Batley Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 23 December
14:00
Lawrence Batley Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 23 December
19:00
Lawrence Batley Theatre
Enough tickets
Friday, 24 December
11:00
Lawrence Batley Theatre
Enough tickets
Friday, 24 December
14:30
Lawrence Batley Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 26 December
13:30
Lawrence Batley Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 26 December
17:30
Lawrence Batley Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Monday, 27 December
13:30
Lawrence Batley Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Monday, 27 December
17:30
Lawrence Batley Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 28 December
13:30
Lawrence Batley Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 28 December
17:30
Lawrence Batley Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 29 December
13:30
Lawrence Batley Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 29 December
17:30
Lawrence Batley Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 30 December
13:30
Lawrence Batley Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 30 December
17:30
Lawrence Batley Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 31 December
13:30
Lawrence Batley Theatre
Plenty of ticketsClass 1: Relaxed Performance
Sunday, 2 January
13:30
Lawrence Batley Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 2 January
17:30

More Info

  • Rescheduled to 2021 - LBT's 2020 panto!
  • 2021-12-03 10:00:00Z