Performance

Sleeping Beauty

If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Lawrence Batley Theatre
Last tickets
Friday, 6 December
10:00
Lawrence Batley Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 7 December
14:00
Lawrence Batley Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 7 December
19:00
Lawrence Batley Theatre
Enough tickets
Monday, 9 December
10:00
Lawrence Batley Theatre
Enough tickets
Monday, 9 December
13:30
Lawrence Batley Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 10 December
13:30
Lawrence Batley Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 10 December
19:00
Lawrence Batley Theatre
Enough tickets
Wednesday, 11 December
10:00
Lawrence Batley Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 11 December
13:30
Lawrence Batley Theatre
Sold out
Thursday, 12 December
10:00
Lawrence Batley Theatre
Enough tickets
Thursday, 12 December
13:30
Lawrence Batley Theatre
Enough tickets
Friday, 13 December
10:00
Lawrence Batley Theatre
Enough tickets
Friday, 13 December
13:30
Lawrence Batley Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 14 December
14:00
Lawrence Batley Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 14 December
19:00
Lawrence Batley Theatre
Enough tickets
Monday, 16 December
10:00
Lawrence Batley Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Monday, 16 December
13:30
Lawrence Batley Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 17 December
10:00
Lawrence Batley Theatre
Enough tickets
Tuesday, 17 December
13:30
Lawrence Batley Theatre
Enough tickets
Wednesday, 18 December
13:30
Lawrence Batley Theatre
Plenty of ticketsClass 1: British Sign Language Interpreted Performance
Wednesday, 18 December
19:00
Lawrence Batley Theatre
Enough tickets
Thursday, 19 December
13:30
Lawrence Batley Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 19 December
19:00
Lawrence Batley Theatre
Enough tickets
Saturday, 21 December
14:00
Lawrence Batley Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 21 December
19:00
Lawrence Batley Theatre
Enough tickets
Sunday, 22 December
14:00
Lawrence Batley Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 22 December
19:00
Lawrence Batley Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Monday, 23 December
14:00
Lawrence Batley Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Monday, 23 December
19:00
Lawrence Batley Theatre
Enough tickets
Tuesday, 24 December
11:00
Lawrence Batley Theatre
Enough tickets
Tuesday, 24 December
14:30
Lawrence Batley Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 26 December
14:00
Lawrence Batley Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 26 December
19:00
Lawrence Batley Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 27 December
14:00
Lawrence Batley Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 27 December
19:00
Lawrence Batley Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 28 December
14:00
Lawrence Batley Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 28 December
19:00
Lawrence Batley Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 29 December
14:00
Lawrence Batley Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 29 December
19:00
Lawrence Batley Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Monday, 30 December
14:00
Lawrence Batley Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Monday, 30 December
19:00
Lawrence Batley Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 31 December
14:30
Lawrence Batley Theatre
Soon on sale
Tuesday, 31 December
19:00
Lawrence Batley Theatre
Soon on sale
Thursday, 2 January
11:00
Lawrence Batley Theatre
Plenty of ticketsClass 1: Relaxed Performance
Thursday, 2 January
14:30
Lawrence Batley Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 3 January
14:00
Lawrence Batley Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 3 January
19:00
Lawrence Batley Theatre
Sold out
Saturday, 4 January
14:00
Lawrence Batley Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 4 January
19:00
Lawrence Batley Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 5 January
11:00
Lawrence Batley Theatre
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 5 January
14:30